The programme of the concerts held as an hommage to J. HAYDN and G. F. HÄNDEL on the occasion of the anniversaries of their death, played in Oradea (Romania), Szeged (Hungary), Chur and Oberriet (Switzerland).

Conductor: Petr Zejfart (Parma, Italy).
Soloist: Francesca Cassinari (Parma, Italy).
Choir: "...canticum novum" Szeged
Artistic director: Gábor Kovács (Szeged, Hungary)

Schürmann: Overture "Ludovicus Pius" (complete) m3u

Händel: Laudate pueri Dominum (excerpts) m3u

Gluck: Overture "Orfeo and Euridice" (excerpt) m3u

Haydn: Symphony No.95 (IV. Finale: Vivace – excerpt) m3u

If you can not listen to the music, click on the file "m3u" and the program of your computer can play the choosen music.